Empire Avenue, Rich and Famous

mermaidcamp

I am surprised to tell the gentle readers how much I love Empire Avenue. Yesterday I read a blog post by @mqtodd about Empire Avenue as an analytics tool. I had not considered joining before, but his logic convinced me to take a look.  Overnight I am a bizillionaire, and my account keeps refilling with magic money to buy shares in my fellow members. What is not to like?  The other interesting aspect of the magic currency, sometimes mixed with real money, is the way you can spend it on missions.  I have only done a few since I am less than 24 hours into my Empire building, but they are fun. I voted for an Estonian lady to win the best floral balcony in her town, for which she may win a trip to Spain.  She gave me a giant payment in E bucks.  Her balcony was very nice…

View original post 408 more words

One thought on “Empire Avenue, Rich and Famous

Leave a Reply

